Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working Zebra Coalition® team. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBTQ+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie
Executive Director
hwilkie@zebrayouth.org

Brett Burlone, LMHC
Clinical Director
bburlone@zebrayouth.org 

 

Jason Doll
Business Director
 jdoll@zebrayouth.org

Maleya Becerra-Williams
Case Manager
mbecerra-williams@zebrayouth.org

Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC
Youth Counselor
sflautero@zebrayouth.org 

Robin Daily
Community Engagement and Coalition Manger
rdaily@zebrayouth.org 

 

Paulette Andrade
Administrative Assistant
pandrade@zebrayouth.org