Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working Zebra Coalition® team. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBT+ youth in Central Florida.

 

Heather Wilkie | Director | hwilkie@zebrayouth.org

Earl Johnson | Development Manager | ejohnson@zebrayouth.org

Brett Burlone, LMHC | Clinical Manager | bburlone@zebrayouth.org

Jason Doll | Business Manager | jdoll@zebrayouth.org

Robin Daily | Community Engagement Coordinator | rdaily@zebrayouth.org

Stephanie Flautero, LMHC | Senior Youth Counselor | sflautero@zebrayouth.org

Maleya Becerra-Williams | Case Manager | mbecerra-williams@zebrayouth.org

Anne Moore | Housing Case Manager | amoore@zebrayouth.org

Nikki Kirsch | Program Executive Assistant | nkirsch@zebrayouth.org