Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working Zebra Coalition® team. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBT+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie
Director
hwilkie@zebrayouth.org

Brett Burlone, LMHC
Clinical Program Manager
bburlone@zebrayouth.org 

Earl Johnson
Development Manager
ejohnson@zebrayouth.org 

Jason Doll
Business Manager
 jdoll@zebrayouth.org

Maleya Becerra-Williams
Case Manager
mbecerra-williams@zebrayouth.org

Stephanie Flautero, LMHC
Counselor
sflautero@zebrayouth.org 

Robin Daily
Community Engagement Coordinator
rdaily@zebrayouth.org 

Anne Moore
Housing Support Specialist
amoore@zebrayouth.org 

Niki Inclan
Counselor
ninclan@zebrayouth.org