Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working Zebra Coalition® team. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBTQ+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie
Executive Director
hwilkie@zebrayouth.org

Brett Burlone, LMHC
Clinical Director
bburlone@zebrayouth.org 

Jason Doll
Business Director
 jdoll@zebrayouth.org

 


Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC
Youth Counselor
sflautero@zebrayouth.org 

 

Robin Daily
Community Engagement
and Coalition Manager
rdaily@zebrayouth.org 

Paulette Andrade
Administrative Assistant
pandrade@zebrayouth.org 


Princess Burch
Housing Support Case Manager
pburch@zebrayouth.org 

Stephanie Arredondo
Youth Prevention Therapist
sarredondo@zebrayouth.org 

Emily Collins, MSW
Sexual Assault Counselor
LGBTQ Victim Advocate
Emily.Collins@VictimServiceCenter.org